Why the Members of the Electoral College Should Vote for Clinton

updated December 6,2016

ACTION NEEDED: THE ELECTION IS NOT OVER until December 19 when the ELECTORAL COLLEGE VOTES. PLEASE get in touch with the Electoral College members and give them your reasons WHY Hillary Clinton should represent the American People. You may cut and paste the information below or create your own email.

CUT AND PASTE THE INFO BELOW or use your own words:

  1. The vote of the Electoral College members is a secret vote.  There will be no retaliation no matter how they vote, so please vote your conscience.
  2. PLEASE don’t resign your position as a member of the Electoral College. Your vote is a secret vote because the Founding Fathers wanted the Electoral College to be a “check and balance” on the system. If you resign, you let in another Elector who may not look at the big picture or understand their historical role. Please vote your conscience and vote for the person you believe will represent the best interests of the American people.
  3. Clinton is ahead in the popular vote by 2.5 million votes (as of 11.29.2016). Trump does not represent the majority of the American voters.
  4. TRUMP’S business interests represent a HUGE conflict of interest:
  1. Judges ruled that there was illegal gerrymandering in Wisconsin. http://www.nytimes.com/2016/11/21/us/wisconsin-redistricting-found-to-unfairly-favor-republicans.html?_r=0 as per court ruling and illegal gerrymandering in Florida http://miamiherald.typepad.com/nakedpolitics/2016/03/judge-declares-illegal-prison-gerrymandering-in-north-florida-.html
  2. According to the CIA, Russia hacked into the DNC in October before the election http://www.nytimes.com/2016/11/21/us/wisconsin-redistricting-found-to-unfairly-favor-republicans.html?_r=0 and tampered with voting during Presidential campaign http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2016/11/activists-urge-hillary-clinton-to-challenge-election-results.html
  3. Amid evidence that Trump has been using the office of President-Elect in order to conduct business meetings, the Chief Ethics Counsels for President George W. Bush and Barack Obama are introducing a legal argument in an attempt to convince the Electoral College to reject Trump under the Emoluments Clause http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/donald-trump-emoluments_us_58409e01e4b017f37fe3c0ca
  4. As of November 28th, recounts have been demanded in 3 states: Wisconsin, Michigan, Pennsylvania. Trump has said the voting was illegal in New Hampshire, Virginia and California. http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2016/nov/27/donald-trump-alleges-serious-voter-fraud-virginia-/? A recount is up in the air in Florida: http://www.cnbc.com/2016/11/08/another-florida-cliffhanger-heres-how-a-recount-could-play-out.html

BOTTOM LINE: Donald J. Trump does not represent the best interests of the American people. He represents his own interests. As for the Electoral College, please VOTE for Hillary Clinton who has experience, has been open and transparent about her position on numerous issues and has shared her tax returns and potential conflicts of interest.

Click here to get in touch with the Electoral College members- give them your thoughts or cut and paste the above. Click the button- Voice Your Concerns.

http://asktheelectors.org/

The following are members of the Electoral College who will be voting on December 19, 2016 for the President of the United States.  As of today, November 15, Hilary Clinton has won the popular vote.    If these Electors would change their vote to be consistent with the popular vote, Secretary Clinton could still win.   We recommend this article for a good explanation..  other information will be posted soon.  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/douglas-anthony-cooper/the-electoral-college-was_b_12897066.html

IF YOU KNOW ANY OF THE PEOPLE LISTED BELOW, PLEASE CALL  OR EMAIL THEM.

ALABAMA 
Perry O. Hooper
perryo@palomarins.com

Grady H. Thorton
gradylaurat@aol.com

Frank Burt Jr
fburt@baldwincountyal.gov

Will Sellers
wsellers@balch.com

James Eldon Wilson
No contact information

Tim Wadsworth
wadsworth@centurytel.net

J. Elbert Peters
jepeters65@knology.net

Mary Sue McClurkin
No contact information

Robert Cusanelli
No contact information

ALASKA
Sean Parnell
info@seanparnellak.com
@seanparnellak

Jacqueline Tupou
No contact information

Carolyn Leman
arwcyes@yahoo.com

ARIZONA
Bruce Ash
https://www.facebook.com/bruce.ash.5
bash@paulashmgt.com
Business phone: 520-795-2100 x 102

Walter Begay
@walterbegayjr

Sharon Giese
sharongiese08@yahoo.com

Robert Graham
rgraham@arizonagop.org
@robertsgraham

Alberto Gutier III
https://www.facebook.com/AG3AZ

Jerry Hayden
No contact information

Carole Joyce
paddywagon@cox.net

Jane Lynch
jane518@cox.net
**HAS INDICATED THAT SHE DOES NOT WANT TO VOTE FOR TRUMP

Foster Morgan
https://www.facebook.com/foster.morgan.58

Jim O’Connor
jwo@ronnoco3.com

Edward Robson
No contact information

ARKANSAS
Jonelle Fulmer
Jdsjonelle@aol.com
@jonellefulmer

Jonathan Barnett
jonathan.barnett@arkansashouse.org

Keith Gibson
keithg@pinncom.com

Sharon Wright
swright028@yahoo.com
@electwright

Tommy Land
tommyland@sbcglobal.net

John Nabholz
nabholz@nabholz.com

FLORIDA
Tony Ledbetter
miraclevisor@msn.com

Pam Bondi
info@pambondi.com
@pambondi
https://www.facebook.com/pambondi/?fref=ts

Sharon Day
@sharondayrnc
https://www.facebook.com/sharondayrnc

Abe Aderibigbe
No contact information found

Larry Ahern
larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov
@larry_ahern
https://www.facebook.com/electlarryahern/?fref=ts
P.O. Box 40551 St. Petersburg, FL 33743

Campaign phone: 727-381-2166
Kristy Banks

info@kbblawfl.com

(850) 670-1255

Michael Barnett
michael.barnett1@gmail.com
561-715-7833

LizBeth Benacquisto
benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov
@lizbethkb
(239) 338-2570

Robin Bernstein
No contact information found

John Browning

John.P.Browning@sjrwmd.com

(386)328-7295

Dena Decamp
@denadecamp

Nick DiCeglie

nickdiceglie@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/Nick-DiCeglie-Chairman-Pinellas-County-Republican-Executive-Committee-1992381940900721/

Jeremy Evans
jthomasou@hotmail.com

John Falconetti
@johnfalconetti

Peter Feaman
@peterfeaman

Kat Gates-Skipper
No contact information found

Joe Gruters
joegruters@gmail.com
@joegruters
(941) 914-2004

Debbie Hannifan
debbiehannifan@polkgroup.org
@hannifangop
(863) 738-6367

Blais Ingoglia
blais.ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
@govgonewild
(352) 688-5004

Mike Moberley
chairman@rpocitrus.org
352-302-8064

Susan Moore
smm2043@gmail.com
850-261-4865

Joe Negron
joenegron@joenegron.com
@joenegronfl
https://www.facebook.com/joenegronfl/

Clint Pate
pateclint@yahoo.com
850-527-3900

Ray Rodrigues
ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.org

Carlos Trujillo
carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.org
@repctrujillo
https://www.facebook.com/RepCTrujillo/

Robert Watkins
No contact information found

Susie Wiles
No contact information found

Christian Ziegler
christian@christiangop.com
202-731-7213
@chrismziegler

GEORGIA
Casie Bryant
casiebryantgop@gmail.com

Andy Garner
No contact information found

Judy Grammer
jfgrammer@comcast.net

Joanna Hildreth
jfgrammer@comcast.net

Nancy Hollingshed
righty1127@aol.com

Larry Hutcheson
1103lhut@bellsouth.net

Chuck Payne
cfpaynejr@hotmail.com

Larry Reynolds
No contact information found

Blake Silvers
jblakesilvers@gmail.com

Rocky Swann
rockyswann@hotmail.com

Kevin Tisdel
kevinltisdel@yahoo.com

IDAHO

Caleb Lakey
caleb.lakey@itd.idaho.gov

Jennifer Locke
@jenniferlockeid

Melinda Smyser
(202) 224-2752

INDIANA
Stephanie Beckley
sbeckley@indiana.gop

Dan Bortner
@danbortner

Laura Campbell
laura@hamiltoncountygop.org

Jeff Cardwell
jcardwell@indiana.gop
@jeffcardwell

Donald Hayes
Donald.hayes@twc.com

Randall Kirkpatrick
rlkpatrick55@gmail.com

Ethan Manning
ethan_manning@yahoo.com
@ethanemanning

Kelly Mitchell
kelly@votekellymitchell.com
@votekellymitchell

Edwin Simcox
No contact information found

Chuck Williams
chuck@clwilliamscompanies.com

IOWA
James Whitmer
No contact information found

Alan Braun
No contact information found

Polly Granzow
Polly.Granzow@legis.state.ia.us,

Dylan C. Keller
@dckeller

Kurt Brown
No contact information found

KANSAS
Ashley McMillan
No contact information found

Helen Van Etten
No contact information found

Mark Kahrs

mark.kahrs@house.ks.gov

mark@kahrsforkansas.com

785 296-5593

Ron Estes

ron@treasurer.ks.gov

@ronestesks

Clayton Barker

clayton@ksgop.org

Kelly Arnold

kellyarnold@yahoo.com

@stanggt

(316) 660-9222

KENTUCKY

Jim Skaggs

jj.skaggs@twc.com

Dave Disponett

No contact information

Mike Duncan

https://www.facebook.com/rmikeduncan/

Mike Carter

No contact information

Scott Lasley

lasleywarrengop@gmail.com

@scottlasley

Walter Reichart

No contact information

Mary Singleton

medsingleton@gmail.com

@medsingletong

Troy Sheldon

No contact information
LOUISIANA
Chris Trahan
info@trahanlaw.com

Lloyd Harsch
lharsch@nobts.edu

Charles Buckels
No contact information found

Louis Avallone
louisavallone@mac.com
@louisravallone
https://www.facebook.com/ImWithLou/

Kay Kellog Katz

Lennie Rhys

No contact information found

Glenda Pollars

https://www.facebook.com/Glenda-Pollard-for-Republican-Parish-Executive-Committee-517114971801871/

Garrett Monti

info@montinotary.com
Scott Wilfong
No contact information found

MICHIGAN
John Haggard
samhunt59@yahoo.com

Jack Holmes
No contact information found

Kelly Mitchell
kellym2377@yahoo.com

Judy Rapanos
judyrapanos@aol.com

Henry Hatter
No contact information found

Robert Weitt
No contact information found

Wyck Seelig
wdseelig@gmail.com

Ross Ensign
ensign2415@comcast.net

Mike Banerian
@mbanerian

Brian Fairbrother
briansfairbrother@gmail.com

Ken Crider
kecrider@gmail.com

Mary Vaughn
No contact information found

Jim Rhoades
No contact information found

Bill Rauwerdink
Has been responding with threatening emails.

Hank Fuhs
hankfuhs@juno.com
@grassrootsusa

Joseph Guzman
@guzman4michigan

MISSISSIPPI

Ann Herbert
No contact information found

Joe F Sanderson Jr
No contact information found

Bradley White
No contact information found

William G Yates Jr
No contact information found

Wirt A Yerger Jr
wyerger@bellsouth.net

MISSOURI

Tim Dreste

No contact information

Jan DeWeese

irelandwinslow@att.net

636-343-5360

Hector Maldonado

https://www.facebook.com/hector.maldonado.39904

Sherry Kuttenkuler

https://www.facebook.com/skuttenkuler

636-359-2808

Casey Crawford

No contact information

Tom Brown

No contact information

Cherry Warren

No contact information

Scott Clark

No contact information

Al Rotskoff

No contact information

Susie Johnson

No contact information

MONTANA
Thelma Baker
No contact information found

Nancy Ballance
nancyballance@aol.com

Dennis Scranton
No contact information found

Vondene Kopetski
vondene@bresnan.net

Thomas Tuck
tomtuckins@outlook.com

NEBRASKA
Phil Berlin
No contact information

John Dinkel
No contact information

Chuck Conrad
No contact information

Craig Safranek
craig@trisag.com
@craigsafranek

Paul Burger
No contact information


NORTH CAROLINA

Linda Harper
tl862@reagan.com

Charles Staley
cstaley@ltdkate.com

Karen Kozel
No contact information

Martha Jenkins
marthanjenkins@gmail.com

Celeste Stanley
ccstanley1@aol.com

Donald Webb
sails@northstate.net

Robert Muller
No contact information

Jennifer Dunbar
No contact information

Andrea Arterburn
@asarterburn

Glenn Pickney Sr
No contact information

Mark Delk
No contact information

David Speight
https://www.facebook.com/David-Speight-for-County-Commissioner-179106728864316/

Ann Sullivan
No contact information

Lee Green
Lee.Green@ncgopdcca.org

David Smuski
No contact information

NORTH DAKOTA
David Mutch
dmutch@state.nd.us

John Olson
olsonpc@midco.net

Ron Carlisle
rcarlisle@nd.gov

OHIO
Marilyn Ashcraft
mkash@suddenlink.net

Curt Braden
cbpolitical@gmail.com

Christina Hagan
rep50@ohiohouse.gov
@rephagan
(614) 466-9078

Bill Johnson
@repbilljohnson
benjamin.keeler@mail.house.gov

LeeAnn Johnson
No contact information found

Ralph King
No contact information found

Kathy Miller
No contact information found

Alex Triantafilou
judgealext@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
David Oldham
No contact information found

Teresa Turner
No contact information found

Mark Thomas
No contact information found

Bobby Cleveland
@bobbyclevelandhd20

Laurie Beth
No contact information found

Charlie Potts
No contact information found

George Wiland
gwiland@tulsagop.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Robert Asher

No contact information

Mary Barket

pfrw@comcast.net

https://www.facebook.com/mary.barket.3

717-234-4901 x 169

Robert Bozzuto

(717) 234-4901, ext. 140

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-bozzuto-b45974ba

Theodore Christian

tchristian@dmgs.com

(215) 478-1444

Michael Downing

&717) 234-4901, ext. 147

https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-downing-91a8424a

Margaret Ferraro

No contact information

Robert Gleason

@raindance16

https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-gleason-77184433

Christopher Gleason

No contact information

Joyce Haas

https://www.linkedin.com/in/joyce-haas-06a5a919

Ash Khare

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ash-khare-00940a46

(814) 726-2909

James McErlane

No contact information

Elstina Pickett

tpickett@pahousegop.com

http://www.facebook.com/RepPickett

(570) 265-3124

Patricia Poprik:

https://www.facebook.com/pat.poprik

(215) 345-6811

Andrew Reilly

areilly@swartzcampbell.com

(610) 566-9222

Carol Sides

CSIDES3@COMCAST.NET

570 326 4206

Glora “Lee” Snover

hq@northamptoncountygop.com

(610)438-3319

Richard Stewart

No contact information

Lawrence Tabas

lawrence.tabas@obermayer.com

215-665-3158

Christine Toretti

No contact information

Carolyn “Bunny” Welsh

sheriffbunny@comcast.net

610-344-6850

SOUTH CAROLINA
Glenn McCall
glenn.a.mccall@gmail.com

Matt Moore
chairman@scgop.com
https://www.facebook.com/MattMooreSC/

Terry Hardesty
No contact information

Jim Ulmer
No contact information

Brenda Bedenbaugh
@bedenbaugh

Bill Conley
scbconley@charter.net

Shery Smith
@sherysmith

Moye Graham
No contact information

Jerry Rovner
cdrjr1@juno.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Dennis Daugaard
sdgov@gov.state.sd.us
@sdgovdaugaard

Matt Michels
@mattlg

Marty Jackley
atghelp@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE
Joey Jacobs
No contact information

Beth Scott Clayton Amos
No contact information

Jason Mumpower
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Susan Mills
susanm@blountgop.org

Liz Holiway
c.holiway@att.net

Lynne Davis
lynnedavisrealtor@gmail.com

Tom Lawless
No contact information

Mike Callahan
cedesigners@frontiernet.net

Pat Allen
tomeallentom@netscape.net

Shannon Haynes
shan827@gmail.com

Drew Daniel
gopdrewster@att.net

TEXAS
Marty Rhymes
No contact information

Thomas Moon
No contact information

Carol Sewell
@carolsewell

Sherrill Lenz
No contact information

Nicholas Ciggelakis
No contact information

William Hickman
No contact information

Landon Estay
@landonestay
https://www.facebook.com/landonestay/?fref=ts

Rex Lamb
rex.lamb@yahoo.com

Rosemary Edwards
@travisgop

Matt Stringer
https://www.facebook.com/matthew.stringer.9469

Shellie Surles
No contact information

Melissa Juett Kalka
No contact information

Ken Clark
clarkken@juno.com

Sandra Cararas
No contact information

David Thackston
No contact information

Robert Bruce
No contact information

Margie Forster
No contact information

Scott Mann
scottmann@verizon.net

Marian Stanko
votemarianstanko@gmail.com
@votemarianstanko
https://www.facebook.com/votemarianstanko/

Curtis Nelson
No contact information

Tina Gibson
tinagibsonsd17srec@gmail.com

Kendell Meunzler
No contact information

Alexander Kim
info@alexkim.com

Virginia Able
No contact information

John Dillard
No contact information

Thomas Knight
tomknightnow@aol.com

Marian Knowlton
Marian.knowlton@gmail.com

Rex Teter
rteter@dpisd.org

Stephen (Chris) Suprun
@thechrissuprun
**HAS SUGGESTED HE MIGHT NOT VOTE FOR TRUMP

Jon Jewett
jon@jewettnevada.com

Susan Fischer
No contact information

Loren Byers
loren.byers@verizon.net
**HAS INDICATED DISCOMFORT WITH TRUMP

William Lawrence Greene
No contact information

Marylou Erben
No contact information

Art Sisneros
https://www.facebook.com/art.sisneros?fref=ts
*HAS SUGGESTED HE DOES NOT WANT TO VOTE FOR TRUMP
Biblical Voting in the Age of Trump

Candace Noble
@candynoble

Fred Farias
No contact information

UTAH

Peter Greathouse

No contact information

Jeremy Jenkins

No contact information

Kris Kimball

kriskimball.kk@gmail.com

@ElectKrisKimbal

801-278-0366

Cherilyn Eagar

@cherilyneagar

https://www.facebook.com/Cher88888

Chia-Chi Teng

ccteng@byu.edu

https://www.facebook.com/TengforUtah/

(801) 422-1297

Richard Snelgrove

RSnelgrove@slco.org

(385) 468-7452

rhsnelgrove@hotmail.com

friendsofsnelgrove@gmail.com

801-530-9414

https://www.facebook.com/Richard-Snelgrove-1537830309845926/

WEST VIRGINIA

Ron Foster

rrfforputnamcounty@gmail.com

304-206-7901

rrfforcommissioner@gmail.com

Patrick Morrisey

info@patrickmorrisey.com

304.844.9898

https://www.facebook.com/MorriseyWV/

@MorriseyWV

Ann Urling

ann@annurling.com

304-549-5039

@UrlingTreasurer

Mac Warner

macwarner@warnerforsos.com

304) 741-0202

@warnerforsos

https://www.facebook.com/pg/bringbackmacwarner/

Bill Cole

info@billcoleforwv.com

bill@billcoleforwv.com

681-265-1102

https://www.facebook.com/BillColeWV/

WISCONSIN

Steve King

(608) 755-8162

Mary Buestrin

No contact information

Kim Travis

kimtrvs@gmail.com;

62.607.0681

Kim Babler

kimbabler@hotmail.com

Brian Westrate

brianwestrate@gmail.com

@BrianWestrate

https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-westrate-45422b4

Brad Courtney

https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-courtney-8b667917;

Kathy Kiernan

No contact information

Dan Feyen

dan@feyenforsenate.com

920) 517-6029

@FeyenforSenate

https://www.facebook.com/feyenforsenate/

Jim Miller

https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-miller-58b412117

Bill Berglund

https://www.facebook.com/william.berglund.94
WYOMING

Karl Allred

(801) 560-3628

https://www.facebook.com/uintacountyrepublicanparty/

Bonnie Foster

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonnie-foster-99071211

bfoster@donaldtrump.com

307.241.3300

Teresa Richards

richards.tlr@gmail.com

teresa@teresarichards.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s